Help me come up with a new name for this blog!

I am thinking of changing the title to my blog. I’m just not so sure about it anymore. I want something that reflects more of the type of food that I make. More natural, traditional, lots of organic, against the mainstream in terms of low fat vs. full fat, but still very good and doable. I have some ideas that I was throwing around like “naturally nourished”, “nourished philosophy”, but it seems like there are a million food type blogs out there like that. So, please help me come up with a new name! Post, email whatever and help give me inspiration! I’m not so good at that type of creative stuff. I need a new tag line too.
Maybe if I had a few suggestion, I can try to make a poll so people can vote for the best one. Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

